OBAMA the DEBATE: NOW HE’S IN CAN WE QUESTION HIM?

httpv://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PPO6fRTWKJA

My  grateful thanks to L DG.

Faithful facebook Friend to me.

I’ll maybe rechristen it Faithbook

‘lthough sometimes it’s more like a Fakebook;-)

She brought this  to my attention. The moment I saw it I thought This is exactly what I need for the introduction to this forum. This lovely lady is saying absolutely everything I want to say but doing so much eloquently, so much more honestly  than I could ever hope to. I will be contacting her and asking her to participate with us here in this forum. Hope to be bringing much more from this wonderful lady in the near future.

Alexzanda  Gordon-King II posing as king4presidento. For mixitme.tv

email: king@mixitme.tv

Press this Link to go directly  to the Mixitme  Obama discussion forum.

url: http://mixitme.tv/

Leave a Reply

